Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
10-2-2020 BUG Winners
10-2-2020 BUG Winners
Saturday, October 03, 2020

Each week the teachers of GCMS Elementary identify students that are caught Being Unbelievably Good and those students receive a BUG award.  Congratulations to this week's winners!

K= Ellie Hornstein, Ryker Robinson, Kooper Lockhart, Sadie Provin

1st= Elliot Thorp, Gavin Price, Bradley Barham, Ava Czerwonka

2nd= Aaron Volker, Jace Royal, Avery Bielfeldt, Alexis McCoy

3rd= Brecken Hammitt, Ben Roesch, Daxel Phillips

4th= Colt Casey, Jude Killian, Lennon Fairchild, Claire Donovan

5th= Bailey Bunting, Vanessa Romero, Kriztopher McElhaney, Tucker Davis