Print    Close This Window
2-7-2020 BUG Winners
bug winners
Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievabley Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen.  Here are this week's winners!
Front Row:
1st - Reagan Craig, Kylee Darnell, Avery McCreary, Brooklyn Johnson
K - Adrian Kirkpatrick, Levi Knerr, Piper Holzhauer, Evalyn Taylor
Middle Row:
3rd - Procelain Curtis, Colton Braddock, Ashlan Allhands, Lucy Brucker
2nd - Wesley Johnson, Ash Nicholls, Henry Hansen
Back Row:
4th - Charity Miguel, MaKayla Evans, Justice Roulston, Kriztopher McElhaney (not pictured)
5th - Lydia Henrichs, Brett Rutledge, Ella Reynolds