Print    Close This Window
2-22-2019 BUG Winners
Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievabley Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen.  Hare are this week's winners!
Front row:
K= Carlos Morris, Autumn Eads, Clay Mueller
1st= Chris Trantina, Addie Welborn, Kinly Lehman, Declan Pittman

Middle row:
2nd= Rilynn Kelly, Elizyn Marcos, Alyssa Normile, Jaymes Deitz
3rd= Makayla Evans, Cheyanne Whelehon, Alan Matuszewski, Payton Munson

Back row:
4th= Hunter Hansen, Livi Wilson, Brett Rutledge, Kolbie Eichelberger
5th= Maryn Berry, Bailey Grider, Hadley Doman, Logan Ward