Print    Close This Window
3-8-2019 BUG Winners
3-8-2019 BUG Winners
Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievabley Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen.  Hare are this week's winners!
Front row-
K= Audri Keith, Brendan Cadle, Cameron Borders
1st= Damien Irvin, Ben Roesch, Miles Lindelof, Daniel Calero

Middle row-
2nd= Phoenix Kruis, Timothy Littell, Kinley Beyers, Junior Santibanez (not pictured)
3rd= Thomas Davis, Tucker Davis, Adlee Darnell, Kyra Morano

Back row-
4th= Jason Christensen, Charlie Kerchenfaut, Brilee Little, Ishwa Patel
5th= Cody Mueller, Talon Holliday, Joshua Garard, Reagan Miller