Print    Close This Window
10-4-2019 BUG Winners
10-4-2019 BUG Winners
Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievabley Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen.  Hare are this week's winners!
Front row-
1st= Olivia Mueller, Avery McCreary, Gavin Lange, Haven Kean
K= Carson Hall, Khloe Huff, Alyssa Ward, Levi Knerr

Middle row-
3rd= Dayne White, Colton Johnson, Lennon Fairchild, Lillie York
2nd= Olivia Bartow, Case Jester, Carl Sommer, Ginger Kincaid

Back row-
5th= Evan Killian, Lane Elder, Graydon Leonard, Tate Jeckel
4th= Zoe Wier, Rylee Phillips, Lily Giroux, Kathy Jo Norton