4/13/2018 BUG Winners

Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievably Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen. Here are this week’s winners!
 Front row-
K= Henry Hansen, Daniel Calero, Wyatt Wooton, Brecken Hammitt, Lyric Borders
1st= Shane Martinez, Abby Rogers, Erin Reynolds, Aiden Miller (not pictured)

Middle row-
2nd= Emma McDuffie, Haylee Darnell, Ian Tomes, Alan Matuszewski
3rd= Kyra Mounts, Maci Lindelof, Landen Vaughn, Griffin Johnson (not pictured)

Back row-
4th= Amelia Leisure, Cody Mueller, Vaida Adkins, Mason Doman
5th= Charlize Rutledge, Michael Whitehouse, Carter Eichelberger, Landen Back

Print This Article
© 2019. Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Community Unit School District #5. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website