1-18-2019 BUG Winners

1-19-2019 BUG Winners
Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievabley Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen.  Hare are this week's winners!
Front row-
K= Lilli Casey, Curtis Christman, Harlow Clements
1st= Oscar Pollard, Connor Craig, Beau Augspurger, Dreydan Clayton

Middle row-
2nd= Gage Nelson, Roy Schlickman, Lexi Reese, Sam Wachstetter
3rd= Skylar Doman, Lily Giroux, Thomas Davis, Taylor Willis

Back row-
4th= Jae Jae Benson, Payton Alley, Keiragan Young, Jordan Kaeding, Maddox Lindelof
5th= Alexis Cleinmark, Avery Morris, Keagan Franklin, Colin Rodgers 

Print This Article
© 2019. Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Community Unit School District #5. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website