1-11-2019 BUG Award Winners

1-19-2019 BUG Winners
Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievabley Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen.  Hare are this week's winners!
Front row-
K= Eterniti Colunga, Lucy Foster, Josey Thomas
1st= Carson Brown, Liam Schultz, Jack Eichelberger, Carter Crouch

Middle row-
2nd= James Huff, Parker Joslin, Eva Lowe, David Bowman
3rd= Cameron Kaeding, Ethan Fehr, Carson Young, Lilllian Hodges (not pictured)

Back row-
4th= Kyeresten Ringel, Londyn Roderick, Griffin Johnson, Jae Jae Benson (not pictured)
5th= Kale Holzhauer, Gabe Ward, Vaida Adkins, Paytyn Burdette 

Print This Article
© 2019. Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Community Unit School District #5. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website