12-21-2018 BUG Winners

12-21-2018 BUG Winners
Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievabley Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen.  Hare are this week's winners!
5th= Addy Rollins, McKenzy Foster, Tysen Mauricio, Cameron Hitchcock  
Front row-
K= Avery McCreary, Nora McCall, Grayson Joslin
1st= Catie Howell, Noah Armstrong, Liam Phillips, Liam Pyke

Middle row-
2nd= Amanda Hedding, Brysen Butler, Lincoln Kraft, Izaiah Nugent
3rd= Kriztopher McElhaney, Demi McCullough, Chyanne Whelenon, Levi Warner

Back row-
4th= Mataya Hill, Payton Farmer-Spies, Ethan Brewer, Ella Reynolds
*Mr. Kean

Print This Article
© 2019. Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Community Unit School District #5. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website