9/21/2018 BUG Winners

9-21-2018 BUG Winners
Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievably Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen.  Here are this week's winners!
Front row:
K= Aaron Volker, Avery McCreary, Nora McCall (not pictured)
1st= Jena Baca, Kinly Lehman, Harper Elder, Erin Lynch

Middle row:
2nd= Brandon Whitson, Mallory Purden, Mason Mueller, Jaxson Spraggon
3rd= Genna Kincaid, Lily Giroux, Emily Vance, Makayla Evans

Back row:
4th= Jason Christensen, Evan Killian, Brilee Little, Jodi Bauer
5th= Keegan DeWall, Zeb Greer, Hadley Doman, Sarah Higgins 

Print This Article
© 2019. Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Community Unit School District #5. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website