1/26/2018 BUG Winners

Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievably Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen. Here are this week’s winners!
Front row-
1st= Ariana Hall, Elizyn Marcos, Kyle Miller, Brysen Butler
K= Daisy Stafford, Jena Bacca, Rhilynn Miller, Brecken Hammitt, Jack Eichelberger

Middle row-
3rd= Ella Reynolds, Kolbie Eichelberger, Mikey Volker, Drew Iverson
2nd= Zoe Wier, Kenleigh Friday, Hope Bordenga, Hunter Weller

Back row-
5th= Kyra Kietzman, Lizzie Giroux, Josh McCarty, Bryce Hewitt
4th= Conner Kinzinger, Alex Barnard, Alyssa Morgan, Keagan Franklin (not pictured) 

Print This Article
© 2019. Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Community Unit School District #5. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website