9/28/2018 BUG Winners

9-28-2018 BUG Winners
Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievably Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen.  Here are this week's winners!
Front row:
K= Kylie Evans, Paisley Montoya, Avery Bielfeldt
1st= Hadley Elder, Olivia Bartow, Carl Sommer Jr., Wesley Johnson

Middle row:
2nd= Anthony Rebollo, Anden Coad, Erin McCall, Ian Rotramel
3rd= Ian Tomes, Zoe Weir, Makenna Odgers, Landen Lage

Back row:
4th= Michael Harders, Brett Rutledge, Kolbie Eichelberger, Lydia Henrichs
5th= Chloe Tjarks, Jack Willoby, Dev Patel, Will Mussman (not pictured) 

Print This Article
© 2019. Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Community Unit School District #5. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website