2-21-2020 BUG Winners

BUG Winners
 Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievabley Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen.  Here are this week's winners!
 Front row-
1st= Angel Martinez, Clay Mueller, Lilli Casey, Ashlyn Scribner, Savana Goodling, Haven Kean, Haylee Brucker, Autumn Eads
K= Cooper Whitehouse, Elliot Thorp, Harrison Hansen, Nolan Mennenga

Middle row-
2nd= Connor Craig, Ginger Kinaid, Gabbie Tarter, Lana Rachiell, Alexis Farmer
3rd= Erin Reynolds, Aaron Christman, Bryce Carley, Ryne Roderick, Lennon Fairchild

Back row-
4th= Emma Price, Haylee Darnell, Lily Giroux, Sophia Jennings
5th= Kelsey Whitehouse, Lydia Runyon, Clay Griffith, Griffin Hopkins

Print This Article
© 2020. Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Community Unit School District #5. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website