3-11-2020 BUG Winners

BUG Winners 
Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievabley Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen.  Here are this week's winners!
Front Row:
Carl Sommers - 2nd Grade
K - Cati Domingo, Joanna Kinnaird, Avah Leach, Sophia Kirk
1st - Avery Bielfeldt, Isaiah Meiss, Adam Bartow, Grayson Joslin
Middle Row: 
2nd - Olivia Berger, Aubrey Eads, Liam Pyke
3rd - Parker Joslin, Wyatt Gilmore, Jace Elder, Emma Milligan
Back Row:
4th -  Makenna Odgers, Cameron Sneddon, Breck Barnard, Thomas Davis
5th - Tristan Wooton, Jason Christensen, Josie Kleist, Drew Iverson (not pictured)

Print This Article
© 2020. Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Community Unit School District #5. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website