4-5-2019 BUG Winners

 Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievably Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen.  Here are this week's winners!
Front row:
1st= Judd Berry, Carl Sommer Jr., Daxel Phillips, Case Jester
K= Grayson Joslin, Eterniti Colunga, Brenley Hawthorne

Middle row:
2nd= Colton Johnson, Ariana Hall, Erin Reynolds, Olivia Kelley
3rd= Jacob Zook, Brecke Barnard, Skylar Doman, Brooklyn Aberle

Back row:
4th= Isabelle Gawthorp, Lydia Runyon, Kyra Mounts, Lily Sizemore
5th= Trent Wetherall, Matthew Owen, Cole Schoolcraft (not pictured), Abby Brown (not pictured)

Print This Article
© 2019. Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Community Unit School District #5. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website