3-1-2019 BUG Winners

bug 2-1-2019
Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievabley Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen.  Hare are this week's winners!
Front row:
K= Shyanne Sneddon, Aaron Volker, Austin Shultz
1st= Mateo Fernando, Juli Baca, Aubrey Eads, Wesley Johnson

Middle row-
2nd= Alania Maloney, Chance Hewitt, Chloe Donner, Owen Seibert
3rd= Zoey Steidinger, Zoe Wier, Carson Young, Genna Kincaid

Back row-
4th= Lane Elder, Maria Hitchcock, Kate McCall, Wyatt Overby
5th= Conner Kinzinger, Sarah Higgins, Jacob Chase, Zahryn Davis (not pictured)

Print This Article
© 2019. Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Community Unit School District #5. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website