10-10-2019 BUG Winners

BUG Winners
Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievabley Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen.  Hare are this week's winners!
Front row-
1st= Brooklyn Johnson, Jason Roberts, Kylie Evans, Landon Barnett
K= Kade Friday, Ean Bachtold, Brooklynn Stow, Austin Rotramel

Middle row-
3rd= Mallory Purden, Kinley Beyers, Halle Willoby, Makayla Aponte
2nd= Miles Lindelof, Wes Mussman, Connor Craig, Harper Elder

Back row-
5th= Kaden Brucker, Brilee Little, Maci Lindelof, Kolbie Eichelberger
4th=Makayla Evans, Genna Kincaid, Eidan Huddleston, Chloe Williams 

Print This Article
© 2019. Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Community Unit School District #5. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website