Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Ford County Special Education Cooperative meets at least quarterly and is composed of five members: GCMS superintendent, one GCMS Board of Education member, PBL superintendent, one PBL Board of Education member, and the Regional Superintendent of Education.

The Cooperative is governed by a Joint Agreement.

August 2016 Joint Agreement Revision

April 2010 Joint Agreement Revision


Cliff McClure – PBL Superintendent
Jeremy Darnell – GCMS Superintendent
Dawn Bachtold – PBL Board Member
Steve Swearingen – GCMS Board Member
Dr. Jane Quinlan – Ford-Champaign ROE Regional Superintendent of Schools