Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
12-18-2020 BUG Winners
12-18-2020 BUG Winners
Friday, December 18, 2020

Congratulations to our final group of BUG winners for 2020!  We hope you all have Happy Holidays and look forward to seeing you in 2021!

Front to back:
K= Hannah Zook, Knox Beck, Paul Pishos, Bryar Edwards

1st= Gunner Ford, Sayer, Donovan, Sophia Kirk, Kolton Measaw

2nd= Kellen Porter, Austin Schultz, Landon Barnett, Cicilia Arends

3rd= Landry Adkins, Beau Augspurger, Alexis Farmer, Dani Dornbusch

4th= Makayla Aponte, Junior Santibanez, Rylan Urrutia, Colt Casey

5th= Kira Knerr, Naomi Zook, Chloe Williams, Sierra Goode