Curriculum Coordinating Committee

The purpose of this committee is to serve in an advisory capacity to the Superintendent and to share information relating to educational programs of the district in matters relating to communication, evaluation and revision of the curriculum.
2018-2019 CCC Meetings @
GCMS High School Commons
2018-2019 CCC Members
K-1 Rep:  Cortney Davis (2019)
2-3 Rep:  Evon Fredrickson (2020)
4-5 Rep:  Zach Louret (2020)
K-5 Special Areas:  Cathy Cope (2021)
6-8 Rep:  Deanna Freehill
6-8 Special Areas:  April Warren (2020)
9-12 Rep:  Angie Funk (2021)  
9-12 Rep:  Ryan Tompkins (2020)
9-12 Vocational:  Vickie Conlin (2020)
9-12 Special Areas:  Jenny DeSchepper (2021)
Junior Representative:  Hannah Hathaway
Senior Representative:  Nathan Garard
Board Member:  Josh Johnson (2020)
Community Members:  Lora Royal and Sarah Chase (2019)
Director of Student Services:  Erin Nuss  
Curriculum Clerk:  Kristin Welborn
HS Principal:  Chris Garard
MS Principal:  Kyle Biefeldt
ES Principal:  Justin Kean
Guidance Counselors:  Jenny Jamison (Middle School), Mike McDevitt (High School), Josh Carter (High School)
Tech. Representative:  Don Worthington/ Walker Willis
Superintendent:   Jeremy Darnell
© 2020. Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Community Unit School District #5. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website