1/12/2018 BUG Winners

Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievably Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen. Here are this week’s winners!
Front row-
K= Kloey Lewis, Wesley Johnson, Aubrey Eads, Ash Nicholls, Daniel Calero (not pictured)
1st= Dallas Sutton, Ian Rotramel, Joey Goodin, Anden Coad

Middle row-
2nd/3rd= Landen Lage, Demi McCullough, Cheyanne Ferguson, Mataya Hill (3rd)
3rd/2nd= Bradley Fields, Ava Fehr, Josie Kleist, Ethan Williams (2nd)

Back row-
4th= Nathan Matusewski, Payton Burdette, Cadence Stanley, Amelia Leisure
5th= Desiree Whelchel, Amanda Freehill, Preston Williams, Tucker Pabian 

Print This Article
© 2018. Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley Community Unit School District #5. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website